Monday 2 December 2013

I Divide cover YMAS "Lived a Lie" Acoustic

I Divide is a five piece band consisting of Tom Kavanagh(Vocals) Henry Selley (Lead Guitar) Josh Wreford (Rhythm Guitar and Backing Vocals) Kristen Hughes(Bass)  from Exeter, England and Dave Mooney (Drums), who is from Torquay, England.

This Tom's brilliant cover of "Lived a Lie"

No comments:

Post a Comment